Contact Us

We welcome all inquires. Please be sure to use a working email.

Board and Administration


Sam Tesar Jr. - Chairman

Sam has been the Chair since 2011. Prior to that he was the Clerk from 2005 until 2011. He is currently serving a 2 year term ending in 2019.
Phone: 608-874-4110

Roy Kramer - Supervisor

Roy was elected to the board in April 2017. His current term ends in 2019.
Phone: 608-874-4057


Dave Slaght - Supervisor

Dave has been on the board since 2011. His current term ends in 2019.
Phone: 608-874-4030

Kari Kronberg - Clerk/Treasurer

Kari was hired February 2017 by our Town Board members.
Phone: 608-306-0212

Ian Holloway - Town Assessor

Ian Holloway is under contract with us as our town Assessor. Below is his business address.

Holloway Appraisal Service
PO Box 834, Tomah, WI 54660

Phone: (608)374-4207


Brad Smrcina - Building Inspector

Click Here to see the Scope of Services provided by Brad with the Town of Eastman.

Smrcina Inspections LLC
PO Box 94
Mt Sterling, WI 54645

Hm. Ph./Fax: (608) 734-9970
Cell: (608) 799-6229


Our Employees


Ronald Colson

Ron works for the town as one of our patrolman. He is responsible for the general maintenance of the town roads. Ron has been employed with the Town for over 20 years.



Roger Borgen

Roger Borgen is in charge of refuse and recyclable collection. Please see our Recycling Page for more info.